Oswego Normal School Faculty

Material Information

Oswego Normal School Faculty
Creation Date:
Physical Description:
7 1/2" x 9 1/2"
Gelatin Print


Subjects / Keywords:
Oswego Normal School
Sheldon Hall
Brickerhoff, George
Brock, Arthur
Bunker, Florence
Fitch, Adelaide
Hahner, Caroline
Harden, Laura
Hayes, Kate
Heaton, Marguerite
Libby, Ransom
Myers, Amelia
Norton, Lucy
O'Geran, Mary
Otis, Flora E.
Park, John
Park, Joseph C.
Phoenix, Lydia
Riggs, James G.
Rudolph, Jay
Savage, Leslie
Sinnamon, Carolyn
Stevens, Harriet
Tether, Chester
Van der Berg, Lawrence
Wagg, Frank
Waterman, Charlotte
Print, Photographic
8: Communication Artifact ( nmc )
Documentary Artifact ( nmc )


Black & white photograph of Oswego Normal School Faculty. Handwritten note on back of photograph, "Front row - left to right, Lucy Norton, Charlotte Waterman, Rudolph, Harriett Stevens, Otis, Phoenix. Second - ___ ___ O'Geran, Cinnamon [sic - Sinnamon], Caroline Hahner, Marguerite Heston, Jay Rudolph, Fitch. Third - John Park, Brook, Brinkerdorf, Van den Berg, Park, Riggs, Tether. Last row - Meyers, Frank Wagg, Libley, Kate Hayes." ( eng )
Caption in Dorothy Rogers' book, "Normal School faculty, 1919-20: front row, Lucy Norton, Charlotte Waterman, Florence Bunker, Harriet Stevens, Flora E. Otis, Lydia Phoenix. Second row, Laura Harden, Leslie Savage, Mary O'Geran, Caroline Sinnamon, Caroline Hahner, Joe Park, Marguerite Heaton, Jay Rudolph, Adelaide Fitch. Third row, John Park, Arthur Brock, George Brinkehoff, Lawrence Van der Berg, James Riggs, Chester Tether. Back row, Amelia Myers, Frank Wagg, Ransom Libby, Kate Hayes." ( eng )
General Note:
CAPTION:Oswego Normal School Faculty

Record Information

Rights Management:
All applicable rights reserved by the source institution and holding location.
Resource Identifier:
2004.029.0017 ( accession number )